NW
NORCAL WATER JOBS LIBERTY PACFEC C00576249 · Open the sourced record → Leadership PACCalifornia $40,520 Through 2026-08-31 NS
NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORPORATION GOOD GOVERNMENT FUNDFEC C00009282 · Open the sourced record → Lobbyist/registrant PACDistrict of Columbia NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORPORATION $894,826 Through 2026-08-31 NT
NORMA TORRES FOR CONGRESSFEC C00557652 · Open the sourced record → Principal campaign committeeCalifornia $884,756 Through 2026-09-30 NP
NORMAL PACFEC C00927764 · Open the sourced record → Leadership PACDistrict of Columbia $62,500 Through 2026-08-31 NF
NORMAN FOR PRESIDENTFEC C00867051 · Open the sourced record → Principal campaign committeeVirginia FEC registration record N
NORPACFEC C00247403 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeNew Jersey $3,148,064 Through 2026-09-30 NA
NORTH AMERICA'S BUILDING TRADES UNIONS POLITICAL EDUCATIONAL FUNDFEC C00003160 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeDistrict of Columbia NORTH AMERICA'S BUILDING TRADES UNIONS POLITICAL EDUCATIONAL FUND $205,537 Through 2026-08-31 NA
NORTH AMERICAN BLUEBERRY COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NABC PAC)FEC C00947986 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeCalifornia $0 Through 2026-08-31 NA
NORTH AMERICAN COAL CORP. POLITICAL ACTION COMM. NACPACFEC C00303685 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeTexas $70,790 Through 2026-09-30 NA
NORTH AMERICAN EQUIPMENT DEALERS ASSOCIATION PACFEC C00858050 · Open the sourced record → Lobbyist/registrant PACMissouri $35,155 Through 2026-08-31 NA
NORTH ARKANSAS CONSERVATIVE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEFEC C00919696 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeArkansas $2,207 Through 2026-09-30 NA
NORTH ATLANTIC STATES REGIONAL COUNCIL OF CARPENTERSFEC C70006325 · Open the sourced record → Communication cost filerMassachusetts Not reported Through 2026-07-01 NA
NORTH ATLANTIC STATES REGIONAL COUNCIL OF CARPENTERS LEGISLATIVE IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE, UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS & JOINERS OF AMERICAFEC C00150045 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeMassachusetts NORTH ATLANTIC STATES REGIONAL COUNCIL OF CARPENTERS $124,867 Through 2026-09-30 NC
NORTH CAROLINA AND MICHIGAN SENATE FUNDFEC C00926790 · Open the sourced record → Joint fundraising committeeVirginia $381,000 Through 2026-06-30 NC
NORTH CAROLINA BANKERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEFEC C00249995 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeNorth Carolina NORTH CAROLINA BANKERS ASSOCIATION $196,529 Through 2026-09-30 NC
NORTH CAROLINA CONSERVATIVE FUNDFEC C00931055 · Open the sourced record → Super PACGeorgia $25,000 Through 2026-03-31 NC
NORTH CAROLINA COTTON PRODUCERS ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE (NCCPAC)FEC C00416297 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeNorth Carolina $15,245 Through 2026-06-30 NC
NORTH CAROLINA DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERALFEC C00165688 · Open the sourced record → Party committeeNorth Carolina DEMOCRATIC GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUND $21,852,772 Through 2026-09-30 NC
NORTH CAROLINA DENTAL SOCIETY PACFEC C00012211 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeNorth Carolina AMERICAN DENTAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE $156 Through 2026-09-30 NC
NORTH CAROLINA FARM BUREAU FEDERATION INC POL ACT CMTE INC (AKA) NC FARM BUREAU FARMPACFEC C00216754 · Open the sourced record → Lobbyist/registrant PACNorth Carolina NORTH CAROLINA FARM BUREAU FEDERATION, INC $73,819 Through 2026-09-30 NC
NORTH CAROLINA FIRSTFEC C00914028 · Open the sourced record → Leadership PACNorth Carolina WHATLEY VICTORY COMMITTEE $928,365 Through 2026-08-31 NC
NORTH CAROLINA LATINO POWERFEC C90020660 · Open the sourced record → Independent expenditure filerNorth Carolina FEC registration record NC
NORTH CAROLINA MEDICAL SOCIETY FEDERAL POLITICAL EDUCATION AND ACTION COMMITTEEFEC C00003152 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeNorth Carolina NORTH CAROLINA MEDICAL SOCIETY $4,548 Through 2026-09-30 NC
NORTH CAROLINA MOVEMENT LABSFEC C00880922 · Open the sourced record → Hybrid PACCalifornia $0 Through 2025-03-05 NC
NORTH CAROLINA POLITICAL INNOVATIONSFEC C00881094 · Open the sourced record → Hybrid PACCalifornia $14,827 Through 2025-03-05 NC
NORTH CAROLINA PORK COUNCIL PAC (NCPC PAC)FEC C00235184 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeNorth Carolina NORTH CAROLINA PORK COUNCIL $107,031 Through 2026-09-30 NC
NORTH CAROLINA PROGRESS INCUBATORFEC C00881201 · Open the sourced record → Hybrid PACCalifornia $127,895 Through 2025-03-05 NC
NORTH CAROLINA REPUBLICAN PARTYFEC C00038505 · Open the sourced record → Party committeeNorth Carolina 11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPUBLICAN PARTY $4,003,865 Through 2026-08-31 NC
NORTH CAROLINA RIGHT TO LIFE INC - PACFEC C00117200 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeNorth Carolina $0 Through 2026-06-30 NC
NORTH CAROLINA SOYBEAN PRODUCERS ASSOCIATION NC SOYPACFEC C00491456 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeNorth Carolina NORTH CAROLINA SOYBEAN PRODUCERS ASSOCIATION NC SOYPAC $20,450 Through 2026-10-14 NC
NORTH CAROLINA VALUES COALITION; THEFEC C90017591 · Open the sourced record → Independent expenditure filerNorth Carolina FEC registration record NC
NORTH CAROLINA VICTORY FUND 2024FEC C00881953 · Open the sourced record → Joint fundraising committeeVirginia FEC registration record NC
NORTH CAROLINANS AGAINST GUN VIOLENCE ACTION FUNDFEC C90023557 · Open the sourced record → Independent expenditure filerNorth Carolina Not reported Through 2026-09-30 NC
NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS DEMOCRATIC BLACK CAUCUS FEDERAL PACFEC C00936872 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeTexas NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS DEMOCRATIC BLACK CAUCUS $0 Through 2026-03-31 NC
NORTH COAST STATES REGIONAL COUNCIL OF CARPENTERS POWER PACFEC C00891440 · Open the sourced record → Super PACCalifornia WORKING AMERICANS BUILDING A STRONGER AMERICA - SPONSORED BY WESTERN STATES CARPENTERS $3,354,583 Through 2026-09-30 NC
NORTH COUNTRY VICTORY FUNDFEC C00955955 · Open the sourced record → Joint fundraising committeeDistrict of Columbia $375,196 Through 2026-09-30 ND
NORTH DAKOTA BANKERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEFEC C00117911 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeNorth Dakota AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE $36,910 Through 2026-09-30 ND
NORTH DAKOTA DEMOCRATIC-NONPARTISAN LEAGUE PARTYFEC C00013748 · Open the sourced record → Party committeeNorth Dakota DNC STATE PARTY VICTORY FUND $953,322 Through 2026-08-31 ND
NORTH DAKOTA FARM BUREAU POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEFEC C00481986 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeNorth Dakota $80 Through 2026-09-30 ND
NORTH DAKOTA LONG TERM CARE PACFEC C00963611 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeNorth Dakota FEC registration record ND
NORTH DAKOTA MEDICAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEFEC C00003061 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeNorth Dakota $3,750 Through 2026-09-30 ND
NORTH DAKOTA PETROLEUM COUNCIL, INC. FEDERAL PACFEC C00746529 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeNorth Dakota $41,400 Through 2026-09-30 ND
NORTH DAKOTA REPUBLICAN PARTYFEC C00018929 · Open the sourced record → Party committeeNorth Dakota NRSC VICTORY $797,981 Through 2026-09-30 ND
NORTH DAKOTA RURAL VOTERSFEC C00690925 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeNorth Dakota $0 Through 2026-08-31 NF
NORTH FLORIDA NEIGHBORSFEC C00582312 · Open the sourced record → Super PACFlorida $5,000 Through 2026-09-30 NF
NORTH FLORIDA SUPER PACFEC C00682195 · Open the sourced record → Super PACFlorida FEC registration record NG
NORTH GEORGIANS FOR OUR CONSERVATIVE FUTURE PACFEC C00935536 · Open the sourced record → Super PACGeorgia $25,500 Through 2026-04-08 NS
NORTH SHORE BANK PACFEC C00205138 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeeWisconsin $1,200 Through 2026-09-30 NS
NORTH SIDE GOOD GOVERNMENT COMMITTEEFEC C00461939 · Open the sourced record → Political action committeePennsylvania PITTSBURGH STEELERS SPORTS INC. $30,000 Through 2026-06-30 NS
NORTH SONOMA COUNTY REPUBLICAN CLUBFEC C00489823 · Open the sourced record → Party committeeCalifornia FEC registration record